Call Now For A Free Estimate - 1-888-295-6950

Submit testimonial
Average rating for Enviropro Basement Systems is 4.98 stars of 5 stars - based on 132 reviews
Wet Basement Repair & Foundation Repair in Swedesboro, NJ

Partial French drain and repaired several cracks.

January 06, 2016
Art R - Swedesboro, NJ 08085
Basement Waterproofing in Cherry Hill, NJ

They do an excellent job hard workers and you can see they take pride in their work

December 22, 2015
Jerry L - Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
Basement Waterproofing in Bear, DE

From the start to the finish, Enviropro was a great company to do business with. The receptionist (taking calls, setting up appointments, relaying accurate messages...etc), the estimator (professional, informative), and the workmen (timely, efficient and considerate) - everyone with this company that we dealt with was kind, professional and excellent at their job. I would recommend them to anyone and we would definitely use them again if we needed to.

December 01, 2015
Amy T - Bear, DE 19701
Basement and Crawl Space Inspection in Glassboro, NJ

Mike arrived promptly, and was polite, friendly, and extremely easy to talk with about any concerns, questions about my basement; he also answered many other questions about other areas of my home which I requested information about. He was very patient, and spent a great deal of time conducting the inspection, and making certain that I understood the information he conveyed to me; in fact, he went above and beyond what most inspectors provide in the way of expertise, and "time spent" on the job. Fortunately, for me, Mike found no major problem areas, or areas of future major concern; his only recommendation was to have a dehumidifier installed in order to remove water from the air which will greatly reduce chances of mold, allergens, and musty odors and air that will not only affect the basement, but also the upstairs living space which would be drier and healthier with a dehumidifier. Plus, dry air is less costly and easier to heat and cool which is another benefit for any homeowner. I certainly received an education in this area from Mike who is so knowledgeable in his technical field, yet has the gift of explaining all in a clear, simplistic manner. I also appreciated the fact that he did not attempt to "hard sell" me; instead, he left the final decision up to me....completely no pressure. It was a pleasure to have Mike conduct the inspection, and discuss his evaluation with me. I heartily recommend Mike and his company to others who desire an honest, thorough, and excellent inspection of their basement or crawlspace.

October 30, 2015
Donna M - Glassboro, NJ 08028
Basement Waterproofing in Sewell, NJ

Mike Troyner, the owner is very professional. He conducted a thorough examination of the work site, i.e., a concrete crawl space, and determined the best solution to the problem. His team performed an excellent job of encapsulating the crawl space and installing a sump liner. The team protected the floors leading to the crawl space and removed all debris during the clean up

October 18, 2015
Mirium T - Sewell, NJ 08080
Basement Waterproofing in Philadelphia, PA

I received prices from two companies from egress windows. Enviropro was the lowest by far. After the ordered the window which can take a few weeks, they quickly installed it. It took their team two days which was shorter than the anticipate three. The team communicated with me throughout the process about what they were doing and if any issues arose. The finished window looks far better than I imagined. They did a great job installing but also keeping my home clean and outside neat. It is a messy job and they clearly worked to ensure as little disturbance as possible.

October 08, 2015
David M - Philadelphia, PA 19145
Basement Waterproofing in Cherry Hill, NJ

Enviro-Pro was great, The salesman was very knowledgeable, non pushy and friendly and did not try to push on more work that was needed. The crew was very professional and took great care in doing a very good job and cleaning up and taking the trash with them . Also they did not leave until explaining every phase of the operation. As to date the system is working fine. Tom & Kathy I.

September 26, 2015
Kathy I - Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
Basement Waterproofing and Air Purifier Installation in Hammonton, NJ

Waterproofed cellar and installed air purifier

September 26, 2015
Edward S - Hammonton, NJ 08037
Basement Waterproofing in Somerdale, NJ

Great job. No more water in the basement went it rains. Job was done in one day

September 16, 2015
Jeffrey B - Somerdale, NJ 08083
Basement Waterproofing in Glassboro, NJ

They did a wonderful job

August 24, 2015
Vincent B - Glassboro, NJ 08028